SJHA Board

St. Joseph Hill Academy
Under the Direction of the Daughters of Divine Charity
Board of Trustees
Sister Mary Coffelt, F.D.C.*
Provincial Superior,
Chairperson, President
Sister Josita DiVita, F.D.C.*
Vice Chairperson
Sister Regina Gegic, F.D.C.*
Province Canonical Treasurer
Sister Almaisa Lopes de Brito, F.D.C.*
Provincial Secretary

Sister Olivete A. Brandao, F.D.C.*

Sister Denise Martin, F.D.C
Sister William McGovern, F.D.C

Michele Clifford, HS’93
Michael Coppotelli
Angela Ferrando
John Fodera*
Michael McMahon, Esq. ES’71
Kevin Moran
Deborah Reilly, HS’04
Bishop Edmund Whalen*

Ex-officio Members
Maria Molluzzo
High School Principal

Lawrence Hansen
Elementary School Principal
Elizabeth Campbell, HS ‘94
Vice-Principal Elementary
Elizabeth Basile, Ed.D. PES ˈ96, ˈ98,  HS ˈ00
Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Lisa Riccardi
Director of Finance, HS/ES
Kerry Sullivan, Esq. HS’81
Legal and Compliance Officer
*Connotes Executive Board Member
Revised and Approved:  January 2020
Updated:  May 2021